A Fond Farewell

Racer Home Page

Racer Artists

Racer Releases

Buying Racer Releases




About Racer

Contacting Us

Info for Indie Artists and Labels

Abbey Road To Ruin (Racer 1008)

Abbey Road To Ruin by Wonderboy

A full-size scan of the CD cover is available.

Wonderboy's second release ponders love, politics, and appearances in 13 songs dripping with 60's pop hooks and 90's punk energy.

Wonderboy contains 13 songs:
  • That's Not Me Talking

  • All Teary Eyed

  • Looks Count

  • Not A Kid Anymore

  • Wrong With Us

  • Believe

  • This World Alone

  • Build Me Up Buttercup

  • Sunshine Love

  • The Ones With The Guns

  • Why Is It Cold In Here?

  • Reel Me In

  • No Good At Love

Complete lyrics have been uploaded with the songwriters' permission. A highly subjective listening guide is also available, giving you a little more background on the songs and the sound files created from them.

More information is available about Wonderboy, including a profile taken from the first issue of the Racer newsletter, and their other albums, Napoleon Blown Apart and Wonderboy.

This page was last updated on March 3, 2004 by Kristi Wachter.